Contact Us

Contact Details:

Tel: 27 31 767 0625
Fax: 27 31 767 3280
E-mail: info@drg.co.za

Street Address:

Suite 3
2a Jan Smuts Avenue
Winston Park
KwaZulu-Natal
3603

Postal Address:

P.O. Box 817
Gillitts
KwaZulu-Natal
3603

DRG Outsourcing Staff

Name Designation E-mail
David White CEO david@drg.co.za
Raoul Di Marco Sales Director raoul@drg.co.za
Charles Henzi Employee Investment charles@drg.co.za
Rachel Manzie Human Resource Management rachel@drg.co.za
Christy Chetty Payroll Manager christy@drg.co.za
Rumba Munsami Payroll Administrator rumba@drg.co.za
Mahendra Singh Administration Manager  mahendra@drg.co.za
Collette Kelly Skill Development Administrator colette@drg.co.za
Maryann Franke Skills Development Facilitator  maryann@drg.co.za
John Francis Skills Development Facilitator john@drg.co.za
Nikita Pillay HR Consultant nikita@drg.co.za
Stephanie Munsami Junior Training Administrator / Receptionist stephanie@drg.co.za
Zodwa Zondi Training Administrator zodwa@drg.co.za
Joleen Eksteen BEE Consultant & HR Consultant joleen@drg.co.za
Susan Mynard BEE Consultant susan@drgsiyaya.co.za
Your partner in professional and reliable Human Resource Management Solutions